For Da Parents

Yo parents. Well let me rephrase that, parents of kids that are at least 4 years old. Do you ever have moments where your kids just come to you and “talk”? I mean, just babble? I mean, just bumping their gums about nothing?

My younger two are da most talkative hard headz i’ve ever met. I’m not a talker, and I SWEAR they most know it. So they will talk, talk, talk until they get tired. On top of that, they’re soooo “theatrical” when they talk. I think it must be da Nickelodeon or something. Check out this vid of my 4yr old. Do yall get moments like this from your kid(s)?

Thanks for readin my posts. Have a good ‘en.

Peace.
-RAP, II

Leave a Reply

