What Are Your Thoughts on the Facebook Feature?

6 thoughts on “What Are Your Thoughts on the Facebook Feature?

  1. No, I do not plan to use the new “search” engine. It also sounds like borderline stalking to me as well. I am not the most technical person in the world, but I know enough to understand I don’t like the way it sounds nor can I think of a good reason for such a “search” engine to be necessary.

    • Yeah users such as yourself is who I’m curious about. No offense to you, of course. But I mean some facebook or social media users are pretty savvy. Some are not.

      -RAP, II

  2. I’m way behind on my tech news, I don’t even know what you’re talking about, lol. I do use Facebook, but only for keeping in touch with overseas friends and sharing pointless posts on my timeline. That’s about it.

Leave a Reply

