One of His Favorite Tracks

Believe it or not, my youngest #hardhead grabs my old DroidX each night he’s with me and turns on GoogleMusic for his bedtime ritual. His go-to track is this song below. It amazes me that he loves this song so much at such a young age of NOW 7.

Yeah today’s is my lil hardhead’s birthday. He’s the one that looks more like me than I LOOK LIKE ME. Happy birthday to you, lil’ scoot. I love you and ya mean a lot to me, cuz.

Feel free to check out one of his favorite songs and share it with others. He knows I love this group and I guess the group grew on him too. (Though I know this song from Brian Culbertson is still pretty high on his list.) Any reshares and birthday wishes to him will be looked at by him. He loves the idea of him being visible online. He also loves the idea that people actually watch and comment on he and his brother’s content. Simple pleasures, huh?

Enjoy the song and video, yall. Thank you.

-RAP, II

8 thoughts on “One of His Favorite Tracks

  1. Happy Birthday to one of my two favorites YATS stars! You are super great – just like your dad! Eat cake and ice cream ALL week!!

Leave a Reply

