iPhone 5 Day

6 thoughts on “iPhone 5 Day

  1. No, I can hardly work the iphone 4 so it will be awhile before I upgrade. I have my days when I want to drive over my iphone and then back up over it again. Of course, I am no technology guru so that could very well be part of the problem. I may do the i06 upgrade once the hoopla has died down. I should have stuck with a flip phone. LOL!

  2. I would love to see one too, none of my acquantances have one. They all stick to Android devices :-). However, I would NEVER stand in line several hours to get something.

    Well, unless it’s a really good game. Then I might stand in line. One hour. Tops.

    Thanks for doing these vids, Ant. You’re the Man.

Leave a Reply

