Why is it that bugs. . .?

I ended up not being able to sleep last night, even tho i was tired as HECK. So I started watching a podcast. But while watching it, I noticed a lil’, freakin’ gnat flyin’ around my LCD. It would NOT go away. It was just drawn to da light I guess. I’m sure i’m da only one who wonders this, but i’ll ask anyway. Have you all ever wondered why in da heck bug zappers work? Why does light drawn in flying critters? If it (light) does, why won’t they just try to fly to da FREAKIN’ SUN?

Ok. That’s off my chest.

Thanks for reading yet another mindless post of mind.

Peace,

-RAP, II

Leave a Reply

