yeah i’m “follicly” challenged

So yeah, i’m a “follicly” challenged guy. And have been for 10 years or so. (da male pattern baldness got a brotha pretty early in life at 22) And I normally don’t poke fun at others follicle challenges. But *thepeopleofwalmart.com has got my shakin my head and laffin’ as always. Look at this pic:

I mean really? What da heck is that, bruh????

Feel free to comment or leave caption thoughts.

Thanks for checkin’ out my post.

-RAP, II

One thought on “yeah i’m “follicly” challenged

Leave a Reply

