I feel da need to share this

To all that are able to view my blog, i wanna get something out there. I normally don’t do this, but I need to change some things for my own mental state.

We all have some day-to-day issues and trials that we deal with. Some trials may be bigger than others, but none da less, they’re trials.

I will be da first to say that I got my own demons and trials to deal with on da daily. And yeah these trials and demons have taken me over more than ever before. Not typical of me being of sound mind and body, but i will be da first to admit that I am weak. I know this because I can see and feel da affects.

So I’m gonna take a moment to give myself some advice, as well as give you readers da same advice. I’m gonna try my best to heed my advice. I hope this advice well help others. Feel free to share/spread this.

Here’s my advice:
Imagine Me

I wish nothing but peace unto all of you. And thanks for reading my posts.

Peace,

-RAP, II

2 thoughts on “I feel da need to share this

Leave a Reply

